Direttore

Mario Diani 0461 281336 mario.diani [at] unitn.it

Direttore Vicario

Giolo Fele 0461 283716 giolo.fele [at] unitn.it

Membri del Dipartimento

Filip Agneessens 0461 281381 filip.agneessens [at] unitn.it
Paolo Barbieri 0461 281437 paolo.barbieri [at] unitn.it
Chiara Bassetti 0461 281474 chiara.bassetti [at] unitn.it
Roberto Belloni 0461 281422 roberto.belloni [at] unitn.it
Lorenzo Beltrame 0461 281498 lorenzo.beltrame [at] unitn.it
Stefano Benati 0461 282106 stefano.benati [at] unitn.it
Teresa Bertotti 0461 281465 teresa.bertotti [at] unitn.it
Jack Birner 0461 281335 jack.birner [at] unitn.it
Ivano Bison 0461 281315 ivano.bison [at] unitn.it
Luigi Blanco 0461 281466 luigi.blanco [at] unitn.it
Paolo Boccagni 0461 281393 paolo.boccagni [at] unitn.it
Emanuela Bozzini 0461 281168 emanuela.bozzini [at] unitn.it
Andrea Brighenti 0461 281367 andrea.brighenti [at] unitn.it
Marco Brunazzo 0461 283795 marco.brunazzo [at] unitn.it
Enrico Attila Bruni 0461 283701 attila.bruni [at] unitn.it
Massimiano Bucchi 0461 281323 massimiano.bucchi [at] unitn.it
Anna Casaglia 0461 282081 anna.casaglia [at] unitn.it
Andrea Cossu 0461 281332 andrea.cossu [at] unitn.it
Giorgio Cutuli 0461 281302 giorgio.cutuli [at] unitn.it
Francesca Decimo 0461 283717 francesca.decimo [at] unitn.it
Vincent Della Sala 0461 283718 vincent.dellasala [at] unitn.it
Alessia Donà 0461 281482 alessia.dona [at] unitn.it
Gabriele D'Ottavio 0461 281412 gabriele.dottavio [at] unitn.it
Luca Fazzi 0461 281303 luca.fazzi [at] unitn.it
Giolo Fele 0461 283716 giolo.fele [at] unitn.it

Paolo Foradori 0461 281376 paolo.foradori [at] unitn.it
Francesca Forno 0461 281419 francesco.forno [at] unitn.it
Davide Galesi 0461 281441 davide.galesi [at] unitn.it
Ester Gallo 0461 281375 ester.gallo [at] unitn.it
Stefano Gattei 0461 281429 stefano.gattei [at] unitn.it
Cristiano Gori 0461 281411 cristiano.gori [at] unitn.it
Casimira Grandi 0461 281459 casimira.grandi [at] unitn.it
Natalia Magnani 0461 281306 natalia.magnani [at] unitn.it

Emanuele Massetti 0461 282929 emanuele.massetti [at] unitn.it
Gaspare Nevola 0461 281414 gaspare.nevola [at] unitn.it
Francesca Odella 0461 281313 francesca.odella [at] unitn.it
Louisa Rosemary Parks 0461 283838 louisarosemary.parks [at] unitn.it
Elena Pavan 0461 281378 elena.pavan [at] unitn.it
Annamaria Perino 0461 283710 annamaria.perino [at] unitn.it
Simona Piattoni 0461 281359 simona.piattoni [at] unitn.it
Luca Piccoli 0461 281307 luca.piccoli [at] unitn.it
Katia Pilati 0461 281416 katia.pilati [at] unitn.it
Barbara Poggio 0461 283719 barbara.poggio [at] unitn.it
Arlo Poletti 0461 281368 arlo.poletti [at] unitn.it ">arlo.poletti [at] unitn.it 
Roberto Poli 0461 281403 roberto.poli [at] unitn.it
Mario Quaranta 0461 281473 mario.quaranta [at] unitn.it
Paolo Rosa 0461 283715 paolo.rosa [at] unitn.it
Alessandra Russo  0461 283150 alessandra.russo [at] unitn.it ">alessandra.russo [at] unitn.it 
Carlo Ruzza 0461 281340 carlo.ruzza [at] unitn.it
Silvia Sacchetti 0461 281425 silvia.sacchetti [at] unitn.it
Francesca Sartori 0461 281471 francesca.sartori [at] unitn.it
Stefani Scherer 0461 281350 stefani.scherer [at] unitn.it
Giuseppe Sciortino 0461 283712 giuseppe.sciortino [at] unitn.it
Alessandro Sicora 0461 281440
Daniela Sicurelli 0461 281483 daniela.sicurelli [at] unitn.it
Andrea Signoretti 0461 281366 a.signoretti [at] unitn.it
Davide Strazzari 0461 281438 davide.strazzari [at] unitn.it
Domenico Tosini 0461 281324 domenico.tosini [at] unitn.it
Moris Triventi 0461 281351 moris.triventi [at] unitn.it
Giuseppe Alessandro Veltri 0461 281415 giuseppe.veltri [at] unitn.it
Agnese Vitali 0461 281394 agnese.vitali [at] unitn.it

Professori senior

Carlo Borzaga 0461 282207 carlo.borzaga [at] unitn.it
Carlo Buzzi 0461 281301 carlo.buzzi [at] unitn.it

Professori emeriti

Pierangelo Schiera   pierangelo.schiera [at] unitn.it
Antonio Schizzerotto   antonio.schizzerotto [at] unitn.it

Collaborano con noi

Visiting e Research Professors

Antunes, Ricardo

Universidade Estadual de Campinas

Armingeon, Klaus

University of Bern

Basterretxea, Imanol

University of Basque Country

Blau, Francine

Cornell Univesrity

De Bièvre, Dirk

University of Antwerp

De Sabbata, Stefano

University Of Leicester

Esping-Andersen, Gosta

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Gaskell, George

London School of Economics and Political Science

Kivisto, Peter

Augustana College

Luijkx, Ruud

Tilburg University

Notermans, Antonius

Tallinn University of Technology

Shaw, Ian

University of York

Sugden, Roger

University of British Columbia

Swyngedouw, Marc

University of Leuven

Tempini, Niccolò

University of Exeter

Viotti, R. Paul

University of Denver

Ospiti

Ferrazza  Dayane Scopel

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS) - Porto Alegre, Brasil

Harney De Maria Nicolas

University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Karimzadehrezaeieh Sara

University of Tabriz - Iran

Kažys Justas

Institute of Geosciences - Vilnius University (Lithuania)

Hanno collaborato con noi

Visiting e Research Professors

Baldassar Loretta

Western University, Australia

Bergmann Jörg

Department of Sociology, Bielefeld University, Germany

Blossfeld Hans Peter

University of Bamberg, Germany

Breen Richard

Center for Researchg on Inequalities and the Life Course , Yale University, USA

Czarniawska Barbara

Università di Gothenborg, Sweden

Dutkiewicz Piotr

Carleton University, Canada

Eyerman Ronal

Department of Sociology, Yale University, USA

Esser Hartmut

Mannheim University, Germany

Fairbrother Malcom

University of Bristol, UK

Foner Nancy

Hunter College and the Graduate Center, City University of New York, USA

Franzosi Roberto

Department of Sociology, Emory University Atlanta, USA

Heath Christian

King's College London, UK

Kertzer David

Brown University, USA

Kivisto Peter

Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Welfare Augustana College, Rock Island, USA

Liberman Ken

Department of Sociology, University of Oregon,USA

Manzoni Anna

Department of Sociology and Anthropology, North Carolina State University, USA

Martin Patricia

Yancey, Florida State University, USA

Massetti Emanuele

University of Surrey, UK

Paddison Ronan

University of Glasgow, UK

Rawls Anne

Bentley College Boston , USA

Richmond Oliver Paul

University of Mancheser, UK

Risman Barbara

University of Chicago, USA

Shin Michael

University of California, USA

Shin-Kap Han

Department of Sociology College of Social Sciences Seoul National University, Korea

Slater Thomas Samue

John School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh, UK

Smelser Neil Joseph

Università di California , Berkeley, USA

Sotelo Pierrette-Hondagneu

University of Southern California, USA

Swyngedouw Marc

University of Leuven, Faculty Social Sciences, Belgium

Tarrow Sydney

Cornell University, USA

Trenz Hans Jörg

University of Copenhagen, Danmark

Viotti Paul Richard

University of Denver, Josef Korbel School of International Studies, USA

Duck Weverly

Department of Sociology, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Ospiti

Agneessens  Filip

University Of Surrey (Uk)

Arnadottir Hervor Alma

University Department of Social Work, Island

Arminen Ilkka

University of Helsinki

Barbulescu Roxana

Istituto Universitario Europeo, Firenze, Italy

Bayart Denis

Ecole polytechnique Paris, France

Barrett Anne

Florida State University

Becker Howard

University of Chicago, USA

Berger Laura

Insitute for Management Research, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Blackler Frank

Lancaster University, UK

Brandmayr  Federico

Universitè Sorbone de Paris, France

Brochmann Grete

University of Oslo, Norway

Campagnolo Gian Marco

Lesley Balharry, International Office, University of Edinburgh,

Carrieri de Souza Marina

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Centro de Ciências Agrárias

Cervinschi Daniela

Babes Bolyai University, Romania

Cicourel Aaron

University of California, USA

De Monthoux Pierre Guillet

Copenhagen Business School, Danmark

De Souza  Ângelo Ricardo

Federal University of Paraná, Brazil

Eriksson Robert

Swedish Institute for Social Research (SOFI), Stoccolma, Sweden

Escrivà Chordà Marià Engels

Universidad de Huelva, Spain

Eyerman Ron

Center for Cultural Sociology, Yale University

Fedele Anna

Center for Research in Anthropology(CRIA), Lisbon University Institute, Spain

Flam Helena

Institut für Soziologie, Universität Leipzig, Germany

Ganzeboom Harry

University of Amsterdam

García Raúl Sánchez

Facultad de Ciencias de la Actividad Fisica y el Deporte, Universidad Europea de Madrid, Spain

Geary John

University College Dublin- IRELAND

Hansen Kristian Bondo

Department of Management, Politics and Philosophy, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Hoff Hannibal

Siddansk Univesitet, Danmark

Hopfl Heather

 University of Essex, UK

Ikonen Hanna-Mari

 University of Tampere, Finland

Jaworsky Bernadette Nadya

Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Kärrholm Mattias

Lund University Sweden

Kažys Justas

Institute of Geosciences Vilnius University (Lithuania)

Kennedy Monica

University of Canberra, Australia

Kotronaki Loukia

Contentious Politics Circle, Panteion University Athens, Greece

Krause Ina

Università Dresda, Germany

Lorino Philippe

ESSEC Business School , France

Martin Patricia

Université de Montreal, Canada

Martinez Martinez Helena

Facultad de Ciencias de la Comunicación, Malaga - Spain

Miettinen Reijo

University of Helsinki, Finland

Motti Regev

The Open University of Israel, Raanana - Israel

Navratil Jiri

Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Nuran Erol Isik

Izmir University of Economics, Turkey

Oppe Orsolya

University of Pècs, Ungary

Pospech Pavel

Masaryk University - Faculty Fellow, Yale University

Ramirez Yudy Alexandra

Victoria University, indirizzo Ballarat road, Foostcray, 3011 Victoria, Australia

Richey Lisa Ann

Roskilde University, Danmark

Ruch Gillian

University of Sussex (UK)

Rus Andrej

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences

Samutina Natalia

National Research University Higher School of Economics - Moscow - Russia

Sánchez Siller Iza María

Facultad Libre de Derecho de Monterrey University, Mexico

Sawitzki Roberta Cristina

Università Di Porto Alegre, Brasil

Seferiades Seraphim

Department of History and Politics, Panteion University Athens, Greece

Severino Josè Roberto

Universidade Federal Da Bahia, Faculdade De Comunicação, Brasil

Smelser Neil J.

Centre for Studies in Higher Education, Berkeley University of California, USA

Struffolino Emanuela

Humboldt-University Berlin, Germany

Tsuchiya Junji

Department of Sociology, Faculty of Letters, Arts and Sciences, Waseda University, Japan

Ulla Forseth

Department of Sociology and Political Science at The Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway

Watanabe Tatsuya

Faculty of Contemporary Law Tokyo Keizai University

Yildirim Aydin

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies

European University Institute, Firenze

Zhang Gangfeng

School of Management, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China