Director

Mario Diani 0461 281336 mario.diani [at] unitn.it

Vice-Director

Carlo Borzaga 0461 282207-282786 carlo.borzaga [at] unitn.it
     

Department members

Paolo Barbieri 0461 281437 paolo.barbieri [at] unitn.it
Roberto Belloni 0461 281422 roberto.belloni [at] unitn.it
Lorenzo Beltrame 0461 281498 lorenzo.beltrame [at] unitn.it
Stefano Benati 0461 282106 stefano.benati [at] unitn.it
Bruno Bertelli 0461 281423 bruno.bertelli [at] unitn.it
Jack Birner 0461 281335 jack.birner [at] unitn.it
Ivano Bison 0461 281315 ivano.bison [at] unitn.it
Luigi Blanco 0461 281466 luigi.blanco [at] unitn.it
Paolo Boccagni 0461 281393 paolo.boccagni [at] unitn.it
Emanuela Bozzini 0461 281168 emanuela.bozzini [at] unitn.it
Carlo Borzaga 0461 282207 carlo.borzaga [at] unitn.it
Andrea Brighenti 0461 281367 andrea.brighenti [at] unitn.it
Marco Brunazzo 0461 283795 marco.brunazzo [at] unitn.it
Enrico Attila Bruni 0461 283701 attila.bruni [at] unitn.it
Massimiano Bucchi 0461 281323 massimiano.bucchi [at] unitn.it
Andrea Cossu 0461 281332 andrea.cossu [at] unitn.it
Giorgio Cutuli 0461 281302 giorgio.cutuli [at] unitn.it
Francesca Decimo 0461 283717 francesca.decimo [at] unitn.it
Vincent Della Sala 0461 283718 vincent.dellasala [at] unitn.it
Alessia Donà 0461 281482 alessia.dona [at] unitn.it
Gabriele D'Ottavio 0461 281412 gabriele.dottavio [at] unitn.it
Luca Fazzi 0461 281303 luca.fazzi [at] unitn.it
Giolo Fele 0461 283716 giolo.fele [at] unitn.it

Paolo Foradori 0461 281376 paolo.foradori [at] unitn.it
Francesca Forno 0461 281419 francesco.forno [at] unitn.it
Davide Galesi 0461 281441 davide.galesi [at] unitn.it
Ester Gallo 0461 281375 ester.gallo [at] unitn.it
Cristiano Gori 0461 281411 cristiano.gori [at] unitn.it
Casimira Grandi 0461 281459 casimira.grandi [at] unitn.it
Serena Luzzi 0461 283789 serena.luzzi [at] unitn.it
Natalia Magnani 0461 281306 natalia.magnani [at] unitn.it

Gaspare Nevola 0461 281414 gaspare.nevola [at] unitn.it
Francesca Odella 0461 281313 francesca.odella [at] unitn.it
Louisa Rosemary Parks 0461 283838 louisarosemary.parks [at] unitn.it
Annamaria Perino 0461 283710 annamaria.perino [at] unitn.it
Simona Piattoni 0461 281359 simona.piattoni [at] unitn.it
Katia Pilati 0461 281416 katia.pilati [at] unitn.it
Barbara Poggio 0461 283719 barbara.poggio [at] unitn.it
Roberto Poli 0461 281403 roberto.poli [at] unitn.it
Arlo Poletti 0461 281368 arlo.poletti [at] unitn.it
Albertina Pretto 0461 281429 albertina.pretto [at] unitn.it
Enrico Rettore 0461 281316 enrico.rettore [at] unitn.it

Paolo Rosa 0461 283715 paolo.rosa [at] unitn.it
Carlo Ruzza 0461 281340 carlo.ruzza [at] unitn.it
Silvia Sacchetti 0461 281425 silvia.sacchetti [at] unitn.it
Francesca Sartori 0461 281471 francesca.sartori [at] unitn.it
Stefani Scherer 0461 281350 stefani.scherer [at] unitn.it
Giuseppe Sciortino 0461 283712 giuseppe.sciortino [at] unitn.it
Daniela Sicurelli 0461 281483 daniela.sicurelli [at] unitn.it
Andrea Signoretti 0461 281366 a.signoretti [at] unitn.it
Davide Strazzari 0461 281438 davide.strazzari [at] unitn.it
Domenico Tosini 0461 281324 domenico.tosini [at] unitn.it
Moris Triventi 0461 281351 moris.triventi [at] unitn.it
Giuseppe Alessandro Veltri 0461 281415 giuseppe.veltri [at] unitn.it

Senior professor

Carlo Buzzi 0461 281301 carlo.buzzi [at] unitn.it

Emeritus professors

Pierangelo Schiera   pierangelo.schiera [at] unitn.it
Antonio Schizzerotto   antonio.schizzerotto [at] unitn.it

 

 

Visiting e Research Professors

 

 

  • Duck Weverly, Department of Sociology, University of Pittsburgh - USA
  • Eyerman Ronal, Department of Sociology, Yale University - USA
  • Foner Nancy, Hunter College and the Graduate Center, City University of New York - USA
  • Luijkx Ruud, Tilburg University – The Netherlands
  • Manzoni Anna, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, North Carolina State University - USA
  • Massetti Emanuele, University of Surrey - UK
  • Notermans Antonius, Tallinn Technical University - Estonia
  • Paddison Ronan, University of Glasgow - UK
  • Sotelo Pierrette-Hondagneu, University of Southern California - USA
  • Tarrow Sydney, Cornell University - USA
  • Viotti Paul Richard, University of Denver, Josef Korbel School of International Studies - USA

Guests

  • Escrivà Chordà Marià Engels, Universidad de Huelva, - Spain
  • Harney De Maria Nicolas, University of Windsor, Ontario - Canada
  • Motti Regev, The Open University of Israel, Raanana - Israel

Previous collaborations

Visiting e Research Professors
  • Baldassar Loretta, Western University - Australia
  • Bergmann Jörg, Department of Sociology, Bielefeld University - Germany
  • Blossfeld Hans Peter, University of Bamberg - Germany
  • Breen Richard, Center for Researchg on Inequalities and the Life Course , Yale University - USA
  • Czarniawska Barbara, Università di Gothenborg - Sweden
  • Dutkiewicz Piotr, Carleton University - Canada
  • Esser Hartmut, Mannheim University - Germany
  • Fairbrother Malcom, University of Bristol - UK
  • Franzosi Roberto, Department of Sociology, Emory University Atlanta - USA
  • Shin-Kap Han, Department of Sociology College of Social Sciences Seoul National University - Korea
  • Heath Christian, King's College London - UK
  • Kertzer David, Brown University - USA
  • Kivisto Peter, Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Welfare Augustana College, Rock Island - USA
  • Liberman Ken, Department of Sociology, University of Oregon - USA
  • Martin Patricia, Yancey, Florida State University - USA
  • Rawls Anne, Bentley College Boston – USA
  • Richmond Oliver Paul, University of Mancheser - UK
  • Risman Barbara, University of Chicago - USA
  • Shin Michael, University of California – USA
  • Slater Thomas Samuel, John School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh – UK
  • Smelser Neil Joseph, Università di California , Berkeley - USA
  • Swyngedouw Marc, University of Leuven, Faculty Social Sciences - Belgium
  • Trenz Hans Jörg, University of Copenhagen - Danmark
Guests
  • Arnadottir Hervor Alma, University Department of Social Work - Island
  • Barbulescu Roxana, Istituto Universitario Europeo, Firenze - Italy
  • Bayart Denis, Ecole polytechnique Paris - France
  • Becker Howard, University of Chicago - USA
  • Berger Laura, Insitute for Management Research, Radboud University Nijmegen - The Netherlands
  • Blackler Frank, Lancaster University - UK
  • Brandmayr  Federico, Universitè Sorbone de Paris - France
  • Brochmann Grete, University of Oslo - Norway
  • Cervinschi Daniela, Babes Bolyai University - Romania
  • Cicourel Aaron, University of California - USA
  • De Monthoux Pierre Guillet, Copenhagen Business School - Danmark
  • Eriksson Robert, Swedish Institute for Social Research (SOFI), Stoccolma - Sweden
  • Fedele Anna,  Center for Research in Anthropology(CRIA), Lisbon University Institute - Spain
  • Flam Helena, Institut für Soziologie, Universität Leipzig - Germany
  • García Raúl Sánchez, Facultad de Ciencias de la Actividad Fisica y el Deporte, Universidad Europea de Madrid -Spain
  • Hoff Hannibal,  Siddansk Univesitet - Danmark
  • Hopfl Heather , University of Essex - UK
  • Ikonen Hanna-Mari , University of Tampere - Finland
  • Jaworsky Bernadette Nadya, Masaryk University - Czech Republic
  • Kennedy Monica, University of Canberra - Australia
  • Kotronaki Loukia, Contentious Politics Circle, Panteion University Athens - Greece
  • Lorino Philippe, ESSEC Business School - France
  • Martin Patricia, Université de Montreal - Canada
  • Martinez Martinez Helena, Facultad de Ciencias de la Comunicación, Malaga - Spain
  • Miettinen Reijo, University of Helsinki - Finland
  • Navratil Jiri, Masaryk University – Czech Republic
  • Oppe Orsolya, University of Pècs - Ungary
  • Richey Lisa Ann, Roskilde University – Danmark
  • Sánchez Siller Iza María, Monterrey University - Mexico
  • Seferiades Seraphim , Department of History and Politics, Panteion University Athens - Greece
  • Smelser Neil J., Centre for Studies in Higher Education, Berkeley University of California - USA
  • Zhang Gangfeng, School of Management, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou - China